Haystack Race

Almost forgot, the ‘Haystack Race’ was won by Simon Fairlie and Mike Ingram of ‘Team Pitchfork’.  What the winning time was, or how a winner was even chosen is beyond me.

This entry was posted in scythe festivals & events, Scytherspace and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

0 Responses to Haystack Race

  1. Kate says:

    A good test might be to see which stack was still standing the next day!!

What do you think? It's good to talk.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.